You can now opt between “3D Preview” and “Still Image (3D model not displayed)” as your model’s display method when it’s public.
We’ve also created and posted a Content Protection Policy to describe how we plan to protect data moving forward. Please take a look at it.
If you would like to change the display method, you can do so by selecting between “3D Preview” and “Still Image (3D model not displayed)”.
When “Still Image (3D model not displayed)” is selected, other users will only be able to see an image of that model’s body. However, please keep in mind that the user who posted the model will still be able to see the 3D Preview.
When “Still Image” is set for display to other users, the creator will see a message stating “Other users will only see a still image”.