Thank you for using VRoid Hub.
Today's update has added features for disabling and deleting comments.
- You can now disable comments on posts when you register your avatar to VRoid Hub or upload media.
- You can now also delete comments made by other users on your avatar page or on media you have uploaded.
How to disable comments
You can now disable comments when you post an avatar or media using Comment settings.
Selecting "Disable" under "Comment settings" will prevent others from leaving comments on your posts.
You can choose to disable comments even after registering an avatar or uploading media.
Previous comments will be set to private, and only you will be able to view them.
This will allow you to delete or report these comments after disabling comments. Refer to the explanation below for more information about how to delete comments.
How to delete comments
Today's update has added the feature to delete comments made by other users on your avatar page or media you have uploaded.